Book in next 30 Mins to Get $10 Off using code CLEANHOME

Customer Reviews

The best endorsement come from people who we provided assistance every day. Read what our customers think of us and our services.

The service was great

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

The team were absolutely wonderful – so friendly, prompt and truly did an amazing job. thank you
Vijayakumar-NTH-BB

Kelly Grogan

The service was great

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

The did a great job !
Vijayakumar-NTH-BB

Hilary

The service was great

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

The cleaner was amazing and friendly. The only disappointing part was that the original cleaner called in sick and caused a delay in the appointment. Quality was perfect
Amanda-STH-EAST-BB

Tiff

The service was great

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

2 cleaners fast and thorough who left the house spotless. 👏🏻👏🏻 Regards J Schacht
Tshering chophel-NTH-BB

Jan

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

I was very impressed with the lovely married couple that came to do our clean. They were hard workers, quick and incredibly efficient, showingg attention yo detail. They were also very friendly and courteous. I will definitely be using you guys again and highly recommending you.
Rathithevi-BB

Roslyn

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

2 cleaners fast and thorough who left the house spotless. 👏🏻👏🏻 Regards J Schacht
Tshering chophel-BB

Jan

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

She was wonderful, will happily book again
Geraldine-BB

Rachelle

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Good Job ! Thank you for cleaning my house
Rathithevi-BB

Ken

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Punctual and did a great job!
Geraldine-BB

Amreeta

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Sara already cleaned my house many times and she’s really reliable.
Sara-GC

Catherine

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Thank you Effly for the great service !
Sanjay-BB

Danielle

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Geraldine did a great job! Would recommend to my family
Geraldine-BB

Stuart

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Amazing! Great clean, so friendly and helpful,
Voepian-GC

Raj

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Sanjay is lovely. So courteous and accommodating. 🙂 his wife I will get to know her name, she’s a really hard worker 🙂
Sanjay-BB

Tracey

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

They were on time, really lovely and did a pretty good job. For the next fortnight I’ll show them a couple of additional things I’d like focus on. But over all really happy. Thank you
Tandin-BB

Hilary

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

Friendly cleaners! Easy to communicate! On time show up at my house which is great!
Sara-GC

Michelle

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

2 cleaners fast and thorough who left the house spotless. 👏🏻👏🏻 Regards J Schacht
Tshering chophel-BB

Jan

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Sanjay was a great cleaner!
Sanjay-BB

Danielle

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Great service and a lovely young lady Regards Linda
Geraldine-BB

Stuart Martin

The service was great

5.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Amazing! Great clean, so friendly and helpful,
Voepian-GC

Raj Close
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good0%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Leave a Review

Scroll to Top